RECOGNITIONS: as on Feb 2024

Sl. No. Name Designation Intramural Extramural
1 Sr. Sajitha Moothedan Principal Member of
- Governing Council,
- Academy Advisory board
- Executive Committee
- Governing Board Chairperson,
Library committee, SJCON - Chairperson, Anti-ragging
committee, SJCON
2 Dr. Bindhu Mathew Vice Principal- PG Member of
- Governing Council,
- Academy Advisory board
- NAAC Co Ordinator, SJCON
- Member of Quality improvement committee
- Member of Pharmaco vigilance committee
Member of
o Cadre Review committee member CMC, Vellore
o BoS - Yenepoya university.
o Ph.D. Guide (3 students) & examiner of SRM, RGUHS, INC consortium
o Doctoral committee member, NIMHANS
3 Mrs. Susan Kumar Prof - President of Alumnae association
- Member of
- Hospital task force committee
- Disciplinary committee, SJCON
4 Mrs. Shiny Mathew Prof Member of
- Internal Complaints committee (ICC),
- Academy Advisory Board
Joint treasurer of Newly formed Association of Indian Paediatric Nurses – (AIPN)
5 Mrs. Nisha C.K Asso.Prof Member of - Institutional Ethics Committee, SJMC
- Technical advisory group, St John’s Geriatric Centre.
6 Dr. N. Gayathiri Prof. - JCI prime champion.
7 Mrs. Deepa Nair Asso.Prof. - TAG Member of Geriatric Centre SJMCH
- IQAC Secretary- SJCON
RGUHS Journal Associate Editor.
8 Mrs. Sherin Susan Asst. Prof Member of
Jeevaraksha, RGUHS (ENLS)
9 Mrs. Jyothi Quadros Asst. Prof. Member of
Jeevaraksha, RGUHS (ENLS)
10 Mrs. Sherin Augustine Tutor Secretary - Alumnae association - SJCON Adjunct faculty for the Certificate course in Paediatric Bioethics – Kansas, USA (2020- 2021)- Topic – International Medicine
11 Mrs. Bincy George Asst. Prof. Member of
Jeevaraksha, RGUHS (ENLS)
12 Ms. Mary. V. J - - JCI prime champion
13 Mrs. Sudipta Debnath - Reviewer, Indian Journal of Continuing Nursing Education
- Member, Task force committee for Nursing excellence, SJMCH
14 Mrs. Blessy Susan Biji - Pediatric Staff PALS Trainer, Extramural - Certified NABET Assessor under Quality Council of India, assessed nursing and paramedical colleges in various districts of UP.

© 2022 St. John's College of Nursing all rights reserved | Designed by INTEGRO